The Redhawks are the Triple-A members of the Texas Rangers organization and the Pacific Coast League, since this ballpark was created. The name has changed several times though, from Southwestern Bell Bricktown Ballpark to SBC Bricktown Ballpark and now AT&T Bricktown Ballpark. For the sake of this huge 30+ page gallery… let's just call this "Bricktown Ballpark". (We're assuming a few more name changes in the future and we don't want to update this every year).