Home of the Single-A New York Penn League's
" Williamsport Crosscutters "

as well as former home to the all of the following Double-A
Eastern League and Single-A NY-Penn League's franchises since 1926:
1999–Present: Williamsport Crosscutters (NY-Penn League)
1994–1998: Williamsport Cubs (NY-Penn League)
1987–1991: Williamsport Bills (Eastern League)
1976: Williamsport Tomahawks (Eastern League)
1971–1972: Williamsport Red Sox (NY-Penn League)
1968–1970: Williamsport Astros (NY-Penn League)
1964–1967: Williamsport Mets (Eastern League)
1954–1956, 1958–1962: Williamsport Grays (Eastern League)
1953: Williamsport A's (Eastern League)
1951–1952: Williamsport Tigers (Eastern League)
1950: Williamsport Grays (Eastern League)
1947–1949: Williamsport Tigers (Eastern League)
1926–1946: Williamsport Grays (Eastern League)

as well as the Williamsport Outlaws professional Hockey team in 2012